Library Catalog Quick Search
Search For  

Book Discussion Group

Description: 

The Library's Book Discussion Group meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month at 6:45-8:00 in the Conference Room.  Check the list of books to read and join us for an interesting and lively discussion. For more information, call Becky at 767-0868 ext 233.

Tue, 01/08/2013 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2013 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 06/04/2013 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 07/02/2013 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 11/05/2013 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm