Library Catalog Quick Search
Search For  

Book Discussion Group

Description: 

The Library's Book Discussion Group meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month at 6:45-8:00 in the Conference Room.  Check the list of books to read and join us for an interesting and lively discussion. For more information, call Becky at 767-0868 ext 233.

Tue, 01/07/2014 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 01/06/2015 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm